Is This A Commercial Break?

I never thought I would be one of those people who has a meltdown because my laptop is out of commission.  I am!  My Mac has been in the shop for a week and I’ve been trying to exist on my old rickety PC.  Now I remember why I traded up.  I haven’t been able to write anything substantial because the keyboard doesn’t always cooperate.  But I will be back next week in full force, as soon as I have Old Faithful back home.

Meanwhile, back at the ranch, I’m going to share some info that may sound like a promotion, but I think of it more as a PSA.  I’ve become more of an online shopper than a mall rat.  Right before the holidays I stumbled upon a website that actually does what it says – sends you money.  Check out the link I’m adding.  Sign up and the next time you do any online shopping go through the E-bates web site and you’ll rack up bonus bucks.  You don’t have to do anything else.  They do all the tracking, and then they just send you a check at the end of the quarter.  I got a check at the end of December for the rebates from Christmas shopping.  How cool is that?  FULL DISCLOSURE –  if you use the link below and sign up, I get a bonus…which will help me make up some of the unexpected bail money I need to get my Mac back!  Talk to you next week!

http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=Joc5uPqNs4mZ%2BZzTVjilNQ%3D%3D

Leave a Reply

